Amway Center • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre • Florida Citrus Bowl Stadium
Tinker Field • Leu Gardens • Mennello Museum • Public Art

Orlando Venues

400 West Church Street, Suite 200 •  Orlando, FL 32801-2515
Administration Offices •  407.440.7000
Fax • 407.440.7001

Allen Johnson, CFE, CPM
Executive Director
Orlando Venues

Michael Thompson
Deputy Director

michael.thompson@cityoforlando.net

Charles P. Leone
Operations Division Manager
charles.leone@cityoforlando.net

Greg Thompson
Stadium Superintendent

gregory.thompson@cityoforlando.net

Robert Bowden
Division Manager
Gardens, Galleries & Museums

Robert.Bowden@cityoforlando.net

Ralph Fernandez
Bob Carr Superintendent
ralph.fernandez@cityoforlando.net

Sharon Clayton
Box Office Manager

sharon.clayton@cityoforlando.net

Cary Clark
Assistant Box Office Manager
cary.clark@cityoforlando.net

Kirk Wingerson
Marketing Division Manager
kirk.wingerson@cityoforlando.net

Tanya Bowley

Marketing & Promotions Manager
tanya.bowley@cityoforlando.net

Jennifer Laney
Social Media Coordinator

jennifer.laney@cityoforlando.net


Morgan Williams
Marketing Coordinator
morgan.burroughs@cityoforlando.net

Eric Staufer
Event Services Division Manager
eric.staufer@cityoforlando.net

Susan Gentry
Events Coordinator

susan.gentry@cityoforlando.net

Ashley Cooper
Events Coordinator
ashley.cooper@cityoforlando.net

Adam Charriere
Event Coordinator
adam.charriere@cityoforlando.net

Theo Webster
Events Coordinator

theo.webster@cityoforlando.net

Marshall Palmer
Building Superintendent, Amway Center

marshall.palmer@cityoforlando.net

Rosie Grace
Security Manager

rose.grace@cityoforlando.net

Edward Boyens
Assistant Event Manager/Security

edward.boyens@cityoforlando.net

Comments e-mail address: comments@cityoforlando.net