Amway Center • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre • Orlando Citrus Bowl Stadium
Tinker Field • Leu Gardens • Mennello Museum • Public Art

Orlando Venues

400 West Church Street, Suite 200 •  Orlando, FL 32801-2515
Administration Offices •  407.440.7000
Fax • 407.440.7001

Allen Johnson, CFE, CPM
Executive Director
Orlando Venues

Michael Thompson
Deputy Director
michael.thompson@cityoforlando.net

Charles P. Leone
Operations Division Manager
charles.leone@cityoforlando.net

Greg Thompson
Stadium Superintendent
gregory.thompson@cityoforlando.net

Robert Bowden
Division Manager
Gardens, Galleries & Museums
Robert.Bowden@cityoforlando.net

Ralph Fernandez
Bob Carr Superintendent
gregory.thompson@cityoforlando.net

Sharon Clayton
Box Office Manager
sharon.clayton@cityoforlando.net

Cary Clark
Assistant Box Office Manager
cary.clark@cityoforlando.net

Kirk Wingerson
Marketing Division Manager
kirk.wingerson@cityoforlando.net

Tanya Bowley
Marketing Manager
tanya.bowley@cityoforlando.net

Jennifer Laney
Social Media Coordinator
jennifer.laney@cityoforlando.net

Erin Paulin
Marketing Coordinator
erin.paulin@cityoforlando.net

Eric Staufer
Event Services Division Manager
erin.paulin@cityoforlando.net

Shawn Holden
Senior Event Manager
shawn.holden@cityoforlando.net

Ashley Cooper
Event Manager
ashley.cooper@cityoforlando.net

Theo Webster
Event Manager
theo.webster@cityoforlando.net

Marshall Palmer
Operations Manager
marshall.palmer@cityoforlando.net

Ollie Rives
Facility Manager
ollie.rives@cityoforlando.net

Rosie Grace
Security Manager
rose.grace@cityoforlando.net

Edward Boyens
Security Manager
edward.boyens@cityoforlando.net



Comments e-mail address: comments@cityoforlando.net